Jenny Liddle

[vc_row][vc_column width="1/1"][vc_column_text] jliddle@cartlaw.com.au Jenny Liddle was initially employed by Cartwrights Lawyers in 2015 as a property law clerk. She graduated from the Queensland University of Queensland in December 2017 with a Bachelor of Laws (Honours). After completing her practical legal training, Jenny obtained a Graduate Diploma of...

Read More

Mehera Saunders

[vc_row][vc_column width="1/1"][vc_column_text] msaunders@cartlaw.com.au Mehera obtained a degree in Law (with Honours) from the University of Queensland. Following her admission as a solicitor she was an Associate to a Judge of the Supreme Court of Queensland. Mehera has been practising on the Sunshine Coast since 2002 and obtained...

Read More

Anna Richardson

[vc_row][vc_column width="1/1"][vc_column_text] arichardson@cartlaw.com.au Anna was first employed by Cartwrights in 2002 as an estates administration clerk. In 2008 Anna completed a Diploma in Law and a Graduate Diploma of Legal Practice at the College of Law, New South Wales. Anna also has a Bachelor Degree in Business...

Read More

Clare Cartwright

[vc_row][vc_column width="1/1"][vc_column_text] ccartwright@cartlaw.com.au Clare attended the University of Queensland, obtaining a Bachelor of Laws in 2007. Clare has worked at Cartwrights since completing her degree. Clare completed a Masters of Law at the University of Queensland in 2011 and her Masters of Business Administration in 2017. Her...

Read More

Chris Brinkley

[vc_row][vc_column width="1/1"][vc_column_text] cbrinkley@cartlaw.com.au Chris graduated from Melbourne University in 1966 and was admitted as a Barrister and Solicitor to the Supreme Court of Victoria in 1967. Chris moved to Noosa Heads in 1980 and was admitted as a solicitor in Queensland that year. In 2013 he joined...

Read More

Robert John Cartwright (Bob)

[vc_row][vc_column width="1/1"][vc_column_text] rcartwright@cartlaw.com.au Bob attended the University of Queensland and was admitted as a Solicitor in 1971. He commenced his own legal practice in 1974 and was joined by Michael Richardson in 1985. Bob is employed by the firm as a Consultant Solicitor and with over 47...

Read More